Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Northern Granville Middle Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Tusa, Lisa Principal tusal@gcs.k12.nc.us
Grubbs, Sherria Assistant Principal grubbss@gcs.k12.nc.us
MaKay, Emily Assistant Principal mowerye@gcs.k12.nc.us
White, Paul Dean of Students whitepd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mitchell, Stacey Receptionist mitchells1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brooks, Lindsey Bookkeeper brooksl2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Marrow, Edna Data Manager marrowe@gcs.k12.nc.us
Branch, Nichole School Counselor branchn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gooch, Taren School Counselor smithts2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carver, Elliott School Resource Officer carvere@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Allen, Crystal 6th Grade ELA Teacher allenc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bailey-Barnette, Kimberly 8th Grade ELA Teacher baileyk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Branch, Samuel 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher branchs@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brown, Elyscia 7th Grade ELA Teacher browne1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Butler, Josephine Art Teacher butlerj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Campbell, Teika 8th Grade Math Teacher campbellt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carlucci, Michael 8th Grade Science Teacher carluccim@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carrington, Jeanette Computer Science Teacher carringtonj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Chavis, Phillip Head Custodian chavispm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davis, Quincy 7th Grade Science Teacher davisq@gcs.k12.nc.us
Downey, Marilyn EC Teacher Assistant downeym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dubois, Shawin 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher duboiss@gcs.k12.nc.us
Elliott, Jocelyn 8th Grade Science Teacher elliottj1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gaines, Apryl In School Suspension gainesa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Galos, Emmanuel 6th Grade Math Teacher galose@gcs.k12.nc.us
Goods, MaShaunda 7th Grade Math Teacher goodsm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Highsmith, Denise EC Teacher scrivend@gcs.k12.nc.us
Humphries, Leigh PE Teacher/AD humphriesln@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jeffries, Denise 6th Grade Math Teacher jeffriesd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jones, Crystal EC Teacher jonescr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kaprive, Brian 7th Grade Math Teacher kapriveb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Leonard, Oneisha 7th Grade ELA Teacher leonardo@gcs.k12.nc.us
McKinnon, Anthony Communities in Schools mckinnona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Morgante Giuliani, Mercedes 6th Grade ELA Teacher morgantem@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moseley Jr., James Custodian moseleyj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moseley-Harris, Charlotte EC Teacher moseleyc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Nelson, Beth-Ann 7th Grade Science Teacher nelsonb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Newton, Karrie Agriculture Teacher holtk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Newton, Mary EC Teacher newtonmd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parsons, Laura 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher parsonsl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Powell, Brandie Nurse powellb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Satterwhite, David Custodian satterwhited1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Spruill, Frederick 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher spruillf@gcs.k12.nc.us
Terry, Lisa EC Teacher Assistant terryl1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Keith PE Teacher thomask@gcs.k12.nc.us
Walker, Sarah Baker 6th Grade Science Teacher walkersb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Walters, Chester 8th Grade Math Teacher waltersc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Whitt, Cathy Media Specialist whittc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkerson, Wayne Custodian wilkersonw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Williams, Measha 8th Grade ELA Teacher williamsm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wrenn, Cynthia 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher wrennc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Yancey, Detroit Band/Chorus Teacher yanceyd@gcs.k12.nc.us